Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

HAWTHORN EAST VET AND KEW VET

Monday 24 December 8am to 5pm
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December 8am to 7pm
Friday 28 December 8am to 7pm
Saturday 29 December 9am to 3pm
Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 December 8am to 5pm
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January 8am to 7pm (resuming normal hours)

 

ALPHINGTON AND FAIRFIELD VET

Monday 24 December 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December Closed
Friday 28 December Closed
Saturday 29 December Closed
Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 December Closed
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January 9am to 6.30pm (resuming normal hours)

 

KEW CATTERY

Our cattery is staffed every day during the holiday period. Our pick up and drop off times are:

Monday 24 December 8.30am to 1pm, 2pm to 5.30pm
Tuesday 25 December Closed for drop offs & pick ups
Wednesday 26 December Closed for drop offs & pick ups
Thursday 27 December 8.30am to 1pm, 2pm to 5.30pm
Friday 28 December 8.30am to 1pm, 2pm to 5.30pm
Saturday 29 December 9.30am to 2.30pm
Sunday 30 December Closed for drop offs & pick ups
Monday 31 December 8.30am to 1pm, 2pm to 5.30pm
Tuesday 1 January Closed for drop offs & pick ups
Wednesday 2 January 8.30am to 1pm, 2pm to 5.30pm

(resuming normal hours)

 

Join Our Newsletter

Expert pet care advice, seasonal health alerts, and special offers.

You have Successfully Subscribed!